Manifesto for Change

2015-02-26 12.35.49

This is my latest manifesto for change. It is a personal manifesto, reflecting my attitude towards making change.

I believe that culture is made up of individuals’ behaviour. Every single action or inaction by every single individual creates a change, whether they realise that or not. Believing that every individual does have power to make change within a culture is empowering.

I try to act as an individual to encourage people to believe that they CAN make the changes they want to see. I fight with persuasion, not aggression. I appreciate that lasting change happens incrementally. I communicate as clearly as I possibly can. These principles have stood me in good stead so far.

Given enough time, nothing is impossible.

If you were to write a manifesto for change, what would you put in it?

1 Comment

Filed under My current work

One response to “Manifesto for Change

  1. Thanks for the synopsised version. Be great to see this fully typed up and even downloadable. It’s inspiring!

Leave a Reply

