Clear out

I have a storage bag full of postcards and people’s cards that I’ve picked up in various design exhibitions and galleries over the last… 6 or 7 years. It’s probably mostly pretty furniture, which is what I was fascinated with when I was younger. Back then I picked up every postcard I could get. Now I’m really selective. So here’s two recent ones from the top of the pile:

Rosann Ling.

A different way of showing time, symbolic to life, using chromatography.

Bobby Petersen.

I posted about these musical chairs before but the photos weren’t very good – so visit the website or watch the video (it’s quite funny) to get a better idea of how they worked. I really like that idea.

Leave a comment

Filed under Designers

Leave a Reply

